Calendar

<< January 2019

February 2019

Sunday 3rd February 201909:30Turweston Holy Communion
11:15Shalstone Holy Communion
17:00W Stratford Candlemas Service
Sunday 10th February 201910:30Shalstone Holy Communion with the Benefice Choir
Monday 11th February 201911:45Tingewick Funeral
20:00Turweston PCC
Tuesday 12th February 201920:00Bible Study Turweston
Sunday 17th February 201910:00Tingewick sunday@10
Coffee & croissants followed by a short service
10:30Turweston Village Worship
Preceded by coffee & croissants from 10am
Monday 18th February 201920:00Westbury PCC
Tuesday 19th February 201920:00Bible Study Turweston
Saturday 23rd February 201919:30WVHA & PCC Family Fun Quiz Night
Westbury Village Hall
Sunday 24th February 201909:30Westbury Holy Communion
11:15Tingewick Holy Communion
Monday 25th February 201919:30Tingewick PCC
Tuesday 26th February 201920:00Bible Study Turweston
<< January 2019