Calendar

<< February 2019

March 2019

Sunday 3rd March 201909:30Shalstone Morning Worship
11:15Turweston Holy Communion
15:00Tingewick Baptism
Tuesday 5th March 201920:00Bible Study Turweston
Wednesday 6th March 201920:00Quiet Communion for Ash Weds. Vicarage
Sunday 10th March 201910:30Westbury Benefice Holy Communion
with the Benefice Choir
Sunday 17th March 201910:00Tingewick sunday@10
Coffee & croissants followed by a short service
10:30Turweston Village Worship
Preceded by coffee & croissants from 10am
11:15W Stratford Holy Communion
Monday 18th March 201910:00Tingewick Toddler Church
From 10am -11.30 Babies, toddlers and their carers. Informal, coffee & chat, song, activity, bible story.
Tuesday 19th March 201920:00Bible Study Turweston
Wednesday 20th March 201919:30Deanery Synod
Sunday 24th March 201909:30Westbury Holy Communion
11:15Tingewick Holy Communion
Tuesday 26th March 201919:00Shalstone APCM and PCC
Sunday 31st March 201910:00Messy Mothering Sunday Tingewick
Starting with refreshments, craft activities and worship, ending by 11.30am. Everyone welcome, especially mums
10:30Turweston Mothering Sunday Service
18:00Biddlesden Deanery Lent Evensong
Preacher Rupert Bursell
<< February 2019