Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

West Buckingham Churches
February 2019

Sunday 3rd February 2019 09:30Turweston Holy Communion
11:15Shalstone Holy Communion
17:00W Stratford Candlemas Service
Sunday 10th February 2019 10:30Shalstone Holy Communion with the Benefice Choir
Monday 11th February 2019 11:45Tingewick Funeral
20:00Turweston PCC
Tuesday 12th February 2019 20:00Bible Study Turweston
Sunday 17th February 2019 10:00Tingewick sunday@10Coffee & croissants followed by a short service
10:30Turweston Village WorshipPreceded by coffee & croissants from 10am
Monday 18th February 2019 20:00Westbury PCC
Tuesday 19th February 2019 20:00Bible Study Turweston
Saturday 23rd February 2019 19:30WVHA & PCC Family Fun Quiz NightWestbury Village Hall
Sunday 24th February 2019 09:30Westbury Holy Communion
11:15Tingewick Holy Communion
Monday 25th February 2019 19:30Tingewick PCC
Tuesday 26th February 2019 20:00Bible Study Turweston