Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

West Buckingham Churches
September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 09:30Shalstone Morning Worship
11:15Turweston Holy Communion
18:00Westbury Evening Prayer
Monday 3rd September 2018 20:00Westbury PCC
Tuesday 4th September 2018 12:30Westbury Funeral Catherine Sadler
20:00Bible Study at Turweston
Saturday 8th September 2018 00:00Ride & StrideAll Churches
14:00Water Stratford Wedding
14:00Shalstone Wedding
Sunday 9th September 2018 10:30W Stratford Benefice Communion
12:00Westbury Village Festival
14:00Tinge wick Church Open afternoon
Monday 10th September 2018 20:00Shalstone PCC
Tuesday 11th September 2018 20:00Bible Study at Turweston
Wednesday 12th September 2018 20:00Tingewick PCC
Saturday 15th September 2018 10:30Shalstone Coffee MorningIn the Reading Room
Sunday 16th September 2018 10:00Tingewick Sunday@10A short, informal, cafe style service, with coffee & croissants from 9.45am
10:30Turweston Village WorshipCome from 10am for Coffee & croissants, stay for a short, non-denomination service from 10.30am
15:00Westbury Baptism
Monday 17th September 2018 10:00Tingewick Toddler Church
Sunday 23rd September 2018 09:30Westbury Holy Communion
11:15Tingewick Holy Communion
Tuesday 25th September 2018 20:00Bible Study at Turweston
Wednesday 26th September 2018 20:00W Stratford PCC
Saturday 29th September 2018 18:30Turweston Harvest FestivalYou're welcome to bring items for the food bank
Sunday 30th September 2018 15:00Messy Church Tingewick St Marys